Your organization can subscribe to CardUP paid subscriptions on a monthly or annual payment cycle. No matter which plan you’re on, CardUP subscriptions will renew automatically on the credit card on file for your convenience.
CardUP allows free users to stop using the service at any time and paid users to cancel their paid plan at any time, with such cancellation taking effect at the next renewal date. When you cancel your paid plan before the next renewal cycle, you will retain access to paid features until the end of your subscription period. When your subscription expires, you will lose access to those paid features.
You can contact us to cancel your subscription at any time and you can also access your subscription, current term information, upcoming renewal date, billing history, saved payment methods, and self-service cancellation and plan change options in your Dashboard.
You will not be charged your scheduled subscription fees if you cancel your account within your fourteen-day free trial period. Access to paid features will be immediately terminated when an account is cancelled during its trial period.
Please note that CardUP does not refund any subscription payments beyond a twenty-four hour grace period nor do we prorate unused time in the event a plan cancellation occurs before the billing period ends. There are no exceptions to this policy.
This policy also applies to Add-Ons, Pro Services, Enterprise, and Training.
For more information, please contact our Accounts Receivable team by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org, calling us at +1 (929) 888-9122, or by writing to:
ATTN: Accounts Receivable
610 Fifth Avenue, Concourse Suite 597
New York, NY 10185